racetime.gg

The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap

TMC
Owners
atxmartin #8860 Mikesky
Moderators
fir3turtle #3804 Myth197 #2247 norinatto

Current races

  1. No current races in this category.

Past races

  1. clean-cactuar-6468 Any% Finished recorded 3 entrants
  2. priceless-rimworld-4091 Any% Finished recorded 2 entrants
  3. saucy-doomguy-0817 Any% Finished recorded 3 entrants
  4. cute-dungeon-9575 Any% Finished recorded 4 entrants race of the century
  5. vanilla-crash-8483 Any% Finished recorded 3 entrants
  6. odd-dungeon-3315 Any% Finished recorded 2 entrants Monthly Any% Race
  7. unlimited-cortana-9175 Any% Finished recorded 3 entrants The Minish Cap Any% Monthly Race. Race starts at 3:55pm EDT/ 19:55 UTC. Restream on ZSR2
  8. priceless-yoshi-7441 Glitchless Finished not recorded 2 entrants Any% (no streaming)
  9. magnificent-wiggler-0025 Any% Finished recorded 3 entrants The Minish Cap Any% Monthly Race. Race starts at 3:30 pm EDT/ 19:30 UTC. Restream on ZSR_3
  10. crafty-metroid-2457 Any% Finished recorded 7 entrants